Photos Gallery

The International Conference on Graph Theory and Information Security (ICGTIS 2007) will be held in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia on
February 10 – 13, 2007. The conference will focus on work-in-progress: problem-oriented papers and an emphasis on informal discussions.
One of the goals of this conference is to bring together Indonesian researchers from both academia and industry with researchers in these fields from abroad to share their recent research results. We will invite speakers from high outstanding researchers in Graph theory and Information Security. We also invite outstanding researchers from neighboring countries. The expected participants of this conference will be from Indonesia, Japan, China, USA, Canada, Australia, European countries, Korea, Thailand, Slovakia, Czech Republik, Spain, Singapore, Malaysia and Brunei.
Conference Proceedings:
The Proceedings of the conference will be published as a special volume in the Journal of Combinatorial Mathematics and Combinatorial Computation (JCMCC), November 2007. Papers will be refereed in keeping with the standards of JCMCC.

ICGTIS 2007 ICGTIS 2007 is held by
The Combinatorial Mathematics Research Group FMIPA
Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia in co-operation with School of ITMS University of Ballarat, Australia.
: Institut Teknologi Bandung-ITB (Indonesia)
Date: February, 10-13, 2007
Invited Speakers

1. Martin Baca (Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia)
2. Gary Bloom (The City University of New York, New York)

3. Ljiljana Brankovic (University of Newcastle, Australia)
4. Ketut Budayasa (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia)
5. Suresh M. Hegde (National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India)
6. Gyula O. H. Katona (Afred Renyi Institute of Mathematics, Hungary)
7. Jan Kratochvil (Charles University, Czech)
8. Anna Llado (Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain)
9. Josep Maria MIRET Biscoa (Universitat de Lleida, Spain)
10. Brendan McKay (Australian National University, Australia)
11. Mirka Miller (School of ITMS, University of Ballarat, Australia)
12. Budi Rahardjo (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)
13. Joe Ryan (University of Ballarat, Australia)
14. Zdenek Ryjacek (West Bohemia University, Czech)
15. H.C.A. Van Tilborg (Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands)
16. Magda VALLS Marsal (Escola Universitària Politècnica, Spain )
17. Wal Wallis (Southern Illinois University, USA)

Co-chairs of the organizing committee:
Edy Tri Baskoro (ITB, Indonesia)
Joe Ryan (Ballarat University, Australia)
A. N. M. Salman (ITB, Indonesia)
Conference Office: Combinatorial Mathematics Research Group
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB)
Jl. Ganesa 10 Bandung 40132, Indonesia

E-mail: and

lastupdated: February 15, 2007 by Nurdin